east end…snicker….

as if….hahahahahahaaha…..anyway…okay, I’ve recovered from that fit of silliness…

bedroom #1 before…at least it wasn’t the same burgundy carpeting…but it was just as icky…

It had to go, here it is after:

Whoops, that’s just the stinkenest~most~cutest little ole pillow in the world…yep…IKEA….

okay…try to ignore the comforter innards that are squishing out my cover…heh,heh…just look at the same soft green…old carpet history…nice new floors…and the furniture just fits!

Sigh…I lurve it!

the closet in the corner is mostly my hubbies…while I have the bookshelf…and the little closet in the hallway…hey…it works!

Sorry my photo quality is bad…if I were my old pre-children anal self, I would totally redo this picture…but 5 children later…I’m gonna let it slide….

here’s the boy room before:

This was probably the cleanest room…that’s not really saying much though….

Here’s the after…

(these were taken by the young man…)

it’s still being tweaked…

He has some shelves that need to be installed over his bed…and the Stendig calendar is from my mom…it is way cool!

smile….

joining Kimba again for

DIY Day @ ASPTL

