Just a small shout of rejoicing…our escrow check we got back from our mortgage company came today and it was 777.04….which made me smile…777…get it…perfection! 

A little wink from my Lord…He knows just how to humor my heart…

I know it seems strange to people that I am perfectly content in my doublewide…and the reason I know it seems strange is because everyone keeps asking me how I like it out here…

And I hate to burst their Sarah~Must~Be~Crazy bubble…but not only do I love being out here…our whole family does, too!

Last night, when we came home from church…the sky was so clear and beautiful…we admired God’s handiwork and pointed out different constellations we knew…the moon was large and low with a sliver of white along it’s bottom horizon, I call this a pregnant moon….so beautiful!

And I?  I am perfectly content.

Thank you, Papa…You do all things well.

