I know these are a little late, but technically we haven’t celebrated all our christmases yet…we still have one left to celebrate with some of our Edmond family!

Jacob slicin’ the air….

paper flakes from http://www.wikihow.com/Make-a-3D-Paper-Snowflake

gifts for the females in my life…inspired by Him…

part of my mil’s collection of snowmen she passed on to me…

cards of love and thanks hung on joyful ribbons on the window…photos of dear families taped to the panes…

tree…gifts….

snowman to match “my little house”…btw, JR…I glued it!

sweet stories read by Mr. Undaunted to his people…

evidence of the blizzard that passed through…it….WAS….BEAUTIFUL!

and here…

part of the dining room:

more of the same…the throw on the chair is a wool blankie my grandmother gave me when I was a wee bairn…she lived in Australia then…one of the few things I have kept from childhood…

the hutch fits just right…

our schoolroom:

the blizzard left plenty of building materials for new family members…

snow…a good dog…hot chocolate…it doesn’t get much better than this…

Thank you, Lord!

