“The Lord is my strength and shield. I trust him with all my heart. He helps me, and my heart is filled with joy. I burst out in songs of thanksgiving. ”

Psalm 28:7

Hey Kimba…we are closing in on the finish line…pant, pant…running strong…thank you, Lord!

ASPTL

Hey Gina!

What all did we do…we ate two wonderful Thanksgiving dinners…vis a vis my mil’s and my sister’s lovely cooking endeavors….yummy!

On Saturday we did more work at Bessie preparing for our move next weekend!

Yep…we packed up all of our schoolroom/office and got most of it moved over…bookshelves and schoolwork anyway!

Here’s the nasty old back door…nuff said!

We replaced it with this!

A rocking new “real” backdoor!

A rockin’ sweetcheeks getting it done!

Yep.  This is the old door…looks kinda like it was fallin’ apart!

Here’s the sheds pictures, isn’t it looking good?

We recycled these:

And put a few of them here:

More trash generated….insert nose crinkle…

This ceramic angel was in a debris pile behind the shed…she looks like she has been in a battle!

What workday was this…hmmm…

46, I guess?

