“I will be filled with joy because of you. I will sing praises to your name, O Most High. ”

Psalm 9:2, NLT

WHEW!  Thank you for the strength you gave me today Lord!

Yes, thank you…

Here’s what I got done today:

1. installed some of the floor vents…this was TOTALLY satisfying…and easy!

Whoot…it is finally beginning to “look” finished:

I bought the tarps for painting this:

These are my 4 * 8 sheets of MDF cut into 3″ * 8′ long strips…which I kilzed…

here they are all laid out…I decided it was much faster to stand 6 on end at a time and paint them all in one stroke…for the top…then lay them flat to roller paint 2 at a time…this was tons quicker…these will be our baseboards…

for $100.00!!!!

 I accidentally “kilzed” my toes…

 yep, I really painted these up here…

 and here…

and even….here…

and this 3-4 dollar can of spray paint

 took care of these badboys and made them totally useable!

See…

I will finish updating this manyana…I am POOPED!

