“How precious are your thoughts about me, O God. They cannot be numbered! I can’t even count them; they outnumber the grains of sand! And when I wake up, you are still with me! ”

Psalm 139:17-18

Yes…when I wake…after being refreshed…after finishing school….after finishing chemistry lab today about limiting reagents…I sit to finish yesterday’s and before’s workloads…

Here’s one of my favorite mirrors…i snagged it from the town house…it used to be at my entry above an antique small table I refinished, but now it will be in the bathroom above the sink…after a little tlc of course…

first, I kilz it…

I decided to go white and then later, we can always use a color if we like…hmmm…will have to think on that a while…here it is with one coat of kilz and one coat of white…

it will go here…above the sink!

which we finished the other day…he also got the grout work done!!!!

Isn’t it lovely!!!  And here’s the light we put in…

Whatcha think?

Not only did we do the sink…but I slayed this!

It was soooo nasty…that’s all I want to say about that…I did say I would post “the good, the bad and the ugly”  this was the ugly….urgh….

But not now!  It’s like brand new…I love porcelain…I love how cleanable it is!!!

It ended up tad close to my tub…we didn’t realize how much larger this tub was than the original…it’s the price we had to pay for a larger tub….I will gladly pay it!

Off to the movies…my children carried everything from the attic down yesterday, so we can go through it once again and cull out some more…

I pay my slave laborers willing joyful workers!

I will post more later….yep, there’s more…YAY!

