busy…

Hey Gina!

I have been out to Bessie, but, alack and alas, I forgot my camera again…

we are tumbling along…

I bought 4 pieces of MDF (fake wood) at Home Depot…for free, they split it into 3″ by 8′ lengths…tomorrow I am going to kilz them and eventually they will be fit to be used as floor trim!

For $100.00 I was able to procure all the materials for the entire mobile to trim it out…i hope anyway…smile…

The bathroom is grouted and last night at a slow pace I helped dear hubby install the sink…it looks soooo cute!  Then I cleaned the rest of the kitchen cabinets…

tomorrow a dear friend is

1. bringing me some wonderful lunch

2. helping me paper the shelves!!!! (This is one of the most boring and tedious jobs, but it sure gives me oodles of satisfaction when it is over!)

I have purchased some lights, sink faucet, outdoor lights, but we haven’t installed them all yet….

I promise to take photos…if I remember my camera…snicker…

