Hey Kimba…I found your new address!  I hope your new home is as delightful and wonderful as you need and want it to be!!!  Hah,hah…

ASPTL joining you again for:

DIY Day @ ASPTL

Hannah and I got out of doing work at Bessie went into Tulsa so she could take her SAT at TU…we woke at 6 a.m. and had to get there ASAP….smile….she thought it went okay…as far as those can anyway…

I went looking for a twin fan to this one at Lowe’s…the funny thing was, they said it wasn’t discontinued..hmmm….

workday 38 011

Isn’t it purty?

So I didn’t buy another one yet, I felt like I was supposed to wait…I am learning to trust His leading more and more on these matters…

So Grace, Rinnah and Lane went to work at Bessie…Grace captured their work with her new “rockin” camera she got for her birthday…

workday 38 018

(little sister cuteness)

They put the final of coat of paint on the little bathroom!

workday 38 044

They screwed down the backerboard…after putting down a layer of tile adhesive…this stuff:

workday 38 020

My family is amused easily…they thought it looked like cow plop!

workday 38 021

Which…I guess…it kind of does…

workday 38 048

They also started the tile…suh-weet!

workday 38 070

“the little helper”

workday 38 049

the beautiful moon from the other night…sigh…so lovely….

workday 38 008

Thank you, Lord…for Your mercies which are new every morning…

