Saturday…but today, I had to go swap trucks…temporarily so we could pick up our latest addition…the HULK!

ATV 018

Some friends of ours wanted to sell it to get it out of their garage…

We thought we were buying two hulks, but one had been sold last week, so we only got the one…God’s plan is best…and it only cost us 200.00…another sweet gift…my son is beaming….not to mention my daughter…you know, the one who proudly wears camo?

the hulk

so while I was out there, I decided to take a few photos…

Hey Kimba!

DIY Day @ ASPTL

can you smell the salty inspiration behind these lamp shades?

ATV 007

me too…this:

 beach day 1 143

and this:

day 4 380

I can almost see it finished…lovely…

kitchen light

and here…sigh…

progress

Remember these…lovely “stained glass” windows between the living room and school room?

014

they have morphed into this!

ATV 011

Mr. Undaunted strikes again!

Title: Underdog

