We have had the property a little over a week…and this is where we are:

 

this is what happened today:

first, with me and the girls this morning

Hey…what’s that….a buck…and a deer…say, Jenni…I kinda think I know what that artwork might of looked like…giggle….

with a little work of the scraper…it is history….

deer

we painted trim…filled holes in the kitchen cabinets…painted trim…kilzed trim…did I mention paint trim….

paintingtrim

say, Hannah…are you sticking your tongue out at me?

No?  I didn’t think so…hehehehehehe….I love you, too!

While Hannah and I went to volleyball the rest of the serfs, I mean crew were busy doing this:

jandr

  • Grace painted kitchen
  • Mr. Undaunted installed new lights
  • he checked the outlets
  • he decided to replace all the light switches and outlets…just to be on the safe side (Did I mention he’s my hero!)
  • Rinnah and Jacob putzed around…J had weed-eated at the “town” house today…it looks mah-vel-ous
  • Hannah and I went to Sam’s after volleyball and got groceries…yum fruit…lovely!
